Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

DJ Earl to release debut LP on Teklife

Release number two for the Chicago label

  • Emmanuel Grima
  • 12 July 2016

Big news from the Teklife camp.

Longtime DJ Rashad collaborator and footwork producer DJ Earl is set to release his debut LP, titled ‘Open Your Eyes’, on the label.

This will be the label’s second release, following ‘Afterlife’ that featured a host of tracks from the late Rashad and other Teklife members.

Earl teams up with Oneohtrix Point Never on some of the tracks, as was revealed in March, with DJ Manny, DJ Taye, Taso and MoonDoctor the other collaborators.

Check the artwork and the tracklist below.

A1. Smoking Reggie feat. MoonDoctor & OPN
A2. Smoke Dat Green feat. Taso
A3. Lotta A$$ feat. DJ Manny & DJ Taye
A4. Fukk It Up feat. DJ Manny & DJ Taye
B1. RacheTt feat. MoonDoctor & OPN
B2. Drumatic feat. MoonDoctor
B3. Let's Work feat. MoonDoctor & OPN
B4. All INN feat. Suzi Analogue

Load the next article